Find Deals on Flights from Beijing Capital to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (PEK - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing Capital to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
PEK
19.20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
23.15
CGK
10.10
10h 55m
1 stop
CGK
04.20
PEK
17.30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
03.50
CGK
11.15
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
15.55
PEK
23.00
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
23.15
CGK
10.10
10h 55m
1 stop
CGK
04.20
PEK
14.20
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEK
23.15
CGK
10.10
10h 55m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
PEK
13.20
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21.30
CGK
07.15
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PEK
19.20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
00.50
CGK
08.05
7h 15m
non-stop
CGK
15.10
PEK
22.20
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp10,920,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PEK
00.50
CGK
08.05
7h 15m
non-stop
CGK
18.45
PEK
01.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights PEK - CGK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PEK Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
891 06.30 12.45 17 Feb - 22 Feb
891 08.50 15.15 20 Feb - 25 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
Rp 4,986,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,986,666