Find Deals on Flights from Berlin to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp6,493,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,493,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp6,493,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
15h 55m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
CGK
22h 15m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
27h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
Rp 6,400,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,400,000