Find Deals on Flights from Berlin to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
CGK
52h 00m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
CGK
31h 55m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
33h 00m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
34h 55m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
CGK
22h 15m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
35h 35m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
26h 00m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
39h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
Rp 6,813,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,813,334