Find cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Jakarta (BOS - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,280,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp14,440,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
03.25
CGK
09.05
29h 40m
2 stops
CGK
17.55
BOS
05.30
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Rp14,720,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
08.15
CGK
17.05
32h 50m
3 stops
CGK
15.50
BOS
09.20
41h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOS
17.50
CGK
16.40
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
BOS
21.40
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp17,120,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BOS
15.05
CGK
22.10
31h 05m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
BOS
14.45
52h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,280,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Rp28,493,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
19.15
CGK
00.40
29h 25m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
BOS
21.15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp28,733,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOS
21.45
CGK
07.45
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.05
BOS
04.45
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,440,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
05.00
CGK
09.05
28h 05m
2 stops
CGK
02.45
BOS
05.30
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,853,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
10.05
CGK
20.30
34h 25m
2 stops
CGK
01.05
BOS
09.20
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp14,986,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
05.00
CGK
09.05
28h 05m
2 stops
CGK
02.45
BOS
05.30
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
19.50
CGK
03.20
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp15,213,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
06.55
CGK
10.05
27h 10m
2 stops
CGK
22.15
BOS
17.03
42h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,213,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOS
11.40
CGK
01.50
38h 10m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
BOS
09.30
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,493,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
17.50
CGK
01.20
31h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
BOS
01.45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp15,573,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
03.25
CGK
09.05
29h 40m
2 stops
CGK
02.45
BOS
05.30
26h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Boston
Rp 10,280,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 10,280,000