Find cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Jakarta (BOS - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
02.37
26h 37m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
02.46
26h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
23.45
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
02.34
26h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,293,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
07.25
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,706,667
Select
Delta
Delta
BOS
00.00
CGK
20.40
44h 40m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
13.50
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp13,573,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
05.06
29h 06m
3 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
08.11
32h 11m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,920,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
00.00
CGK
05.25
29h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
01.45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
05.30
29h 30m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
08.26
32h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
04.05
28h 05m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
02.35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,333,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
07.25
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp10,146,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
04.05
28h 05m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
04.14
28h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
07.00
31h 00m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
09.00
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,520,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
12.05
36h 05m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
03.11
27h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
07.00
31h 00m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
09.00
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,786,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
07.10
31h 10m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
11.54
35h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp10,826,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
23.40
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp13,906,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
05.06
29h 06m
3 stops
CGK
00.00
BOS
06.51
30h 51m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,520,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
07.25
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOS
00.00
CGK
05.25
29h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
01.45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,960,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
23.40
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
03.37
27h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,520,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
00.00
CGK
07.00
31h 00m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BOS
09.00
33h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Boston
Rp 7,960,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,960,000