Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TXL
CGK
52h 45m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
43h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
CGK
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
STR
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
CGK
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp11,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MUC
CGK
29h 00m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
CGK
18h 15m
2 stops
CGK
STR
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
30h 10m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
CGK
35h 10m
2 stops
CGK
STR
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
CGK
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp6,533,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
18h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
Rp 8,466,667
Munich
Rp 6,320,000
Stuttgart
Rp 7,520,000
Berlin
Rp 7,280,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,320,000