Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
CGK
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
STR
CGK
35h 00m
2 stops
CGK
STR
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
CGK
17h 50m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TXL
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
TXL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
STR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,746,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
CGK
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUS
CGK
32h 45m
2 stops
CGK
DUS
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
CGK
23h 55m
2 stops
CGK
STR
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
STR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
CGK
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
DUS
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TXL
CGK
24h 30m
2 stops
CGK
TXL
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
CGK
27h 55m
2 stops
CGK
DUS
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
STR
29h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
Rp 6,613,334
Munich
Rp 6,453,334
Stuttgart
Rp 6,640,000
Berlin
Rp 6,400,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,400,000