Find cheap flights from Hong Kong to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
07.45
DPS
16.55
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
15.10
HKG
07.05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
DPS
09.40
17h 15m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
10.10
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,413,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
DPS
14.30
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
09.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,573,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14.55
DPS
05.50
14h 55m
1 stop
DPS
06.50
HKG
17.00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,653,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
16.00
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,346,667
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKG
08.35
DPS
13.35
5h 00m
non-stop
DPS
14.35
HKG
19.35
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKG
05.05
DPS
16.50
11h 45m
1 stop
DPS
06.25
HKG
19.50
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HKG
09.20
DPS
20.40
11h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
HKG
13.00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
HKG
11.45
DPS
16.50
5h 05m
non-stop
DPS
05.45
HKG
10.45
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
08.05
DPS
13.20
5h 15m
non-stop
DPS
21.30
HKG
02.30
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,213,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
DPS
14.00
21h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
10.10
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,413,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
DPS
14.30
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
09.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,480,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
07.45
DPS
16.55
9h 10m
1 stop
DPS
17.20
HKG
09.00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,373,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
DPS
09.40
17h 15m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
15.45
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,413,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
14.35
DPS
08.05
17h 30m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
HKG
19.40
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,520,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17.05
DPS
14.40
21h 35m
1 stop
DPS
17.20
HKG
08.45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp3,920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
06.35
19h 20m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,386,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
DPS
14.00
21h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
15.45
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,413,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
DPS
14.30
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
HKG
09.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,960,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
08.15
21h 00m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
Rp 3,026,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 3,026,667
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.2
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.2
Entertainment
8.0