Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
09.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
HKG
07.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
02.00
CGK
15.20
13h 20m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
HKG
23.55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
10.40
CGK
06.10
19h 30m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
HKG
14.45
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
08.20
21h 05m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05.50
DPS
16.25
10h 35m
1 stop
DPS
16.55
HKG
05.15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKG
19.10
CGK
00.00
4h 50m
nonstop
CGK
00.15
HKG
05.05
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,573,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
02.00
DPS
04.55
26h 55m
1 stop
DPS
13.45
HKG
05.05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,586,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
HKG
11.25
CGK
16.10
4h 45m
nonstop
CGK
01.35
HKG
06.10
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,666,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
14.20
DPS
19.30
5h 10m
nonstop
DPS
13.50
HKG
18.35
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,666,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
HKG
15.25
DPS
04.55
13h 30m
1 stop
DPS
05.45
HKG
14.45
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,826,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
HKG
14.30
CGK
09.20
18h 50m
1 stop
CGK
09.20
HKG
04.05
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,986,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
HKG
12.10
CGK
17.10
5h 00m
nonstop
CGK
18.45
HKG
23.45
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,226,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.45
DPS
14.20
9h 35m
1 stop
DPS
08.50
HKG
19.05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,560,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HKG
06.15
DPS
19.25
13h 10m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
HKG
16.30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,560,000
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
HKG
07.35
DPS
12.40
5h 05m
nonstop
DPS
13.40
HKG
18.30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
09.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
HKG
07.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
21.05
11h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
HKG
07.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,680,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
02.00
CGK
15.20
13h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
HKG
13.10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp2,893,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15.25
CGK
04.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.50
HKG
14.45
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
20.05
9h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.20
HKG
08.35
7h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
Rp 2,293,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 3,026,667
Jakarta
Rp 2,293,333