Find cheap flights from Hong Kong to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
CGK
13.40
21h 15m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
HKG
14.45
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17.05
CGK
07.25
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.30
HKG
06.05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
16.55
CGK
06.05
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
HKG
05.05
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
22.05
11h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.45
HKG
08.35
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HKG
11.20
CGK
10.00
22h 40m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
HKG
09.20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKG
20.20
CGK
01.00
4h 40m
non-stop
CGK
04.20
HKG
09.20
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp3,413,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HKG
04.50
DPS
14.30
9h 40m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
HKG
19.40
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,666,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
DPS
16.00
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
16.50
HKG
10.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,413,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
HKG
16.25
DPS
03.40
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
10.25
HKG
10.10
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,466,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
HKG
03.30
CGK
10.20
30h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
HKG
13.25
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
09.20
CGK
17.00
7h 40m
1 stop
CGK
04.35
HKG
12.45
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
HKG
16.45
CGK
19.00
26h 15m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
HKG
14.45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
CGK
13.40
21h 15m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
HKG
14.45
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
HKG
12.35
CGK
17.20
4h 45m
non-stop
CGK
02.25
HKG
07.25
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
15.20
DPS
20.30
5h 10m
non-stop
DPS
14.20
HKG
19.15
4h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
10.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
01.45
HKG
08.35
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,040,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
HKG
13.10
CGK
18.10
5h 00m
non-stop
CGK
06.10
HKG
11.10
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
16.55
CGK
06.05
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.45
HKG
13.05
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
10.50
CGK
06.10
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
05.50
HKG
14.45
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
10.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
HKG
08.35
22h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
Rp 2,186,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 3,413,333
Jakarta
Rp 2,186,667