Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,324,324
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
09.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
HKG
07.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,351,351
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14.00
CGK
05.15
15h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
HKG
04.05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,689,189
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15.25
CGK
04.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
HKG
13.45
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp2,716,216
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11.15
CGK
18.35
7h 20m
1 stop
CGK
02.10
HKG
09.15
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,175,676
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKG
19.10
CGK
00.00
4h 50m
nonstop
CGK
00.15
HKG
05.05
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,621,622
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
HKG
11.25
CGK
16.10
4h 45m
nonstop
CGK
01.35
HKG
06.10
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,918,919
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
HKG
12.10
CGK
17.10
5h 00m
nonstop
CGK
18.45
HKG
23.45
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,243,243
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
HKG
04.05
CGK
12.05
8h 00m
1 stop
CGK
09.10
HKG
17.40
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp4,256,757
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
HKG
06.15
CGK
09.20
27h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.20
HKG
08.30
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,891,892
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
HKG
07.20
CGK
18.00
10h 40m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
HKG
13.45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,459,460
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
09.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
HKG
07.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp2,459,460
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
19.30
9h 55m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
HKG
07.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,824,324
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
16.35
CGK
05.15
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
HKG
04.05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,824,324
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15.25
CGK
04.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
HKG
13.45
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,459,460
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
09.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
HKG
07.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,824,324
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
16.35
CGK
06.45
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
HKG
23.55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,824,324
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15.25
CGK
11.55
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
HKG
13.45
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,270,270
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKG
19.10
CGK
00.00
4h 50m
nonstop
CGK
00.15
HKG
05.05
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,459,460
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
09.35
CGK
21.05
11h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
HKG
07.35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,891,892
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15.25
CGK
04.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
11.35
HKG
07.40
20h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
Rp 2,324,324
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 2,324,324
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.9
Crew
9.1
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.0