Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
CGK
06.10
13h 45m
1 stop
CGK
05.50
HKG
14.45
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
10.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
HKG
08.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17.05
CGK
07.25
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
HKG
15.35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
17.50
CGK
06.05
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
HKG
05.05
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HKG
11.20
CGK
10.00
22h 40m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
HKG
09.20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,600,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
HKG
13.10
CGK
18.10
5h 00m
non-stop
CGK
06.10
HKG
11.10
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,600,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
HKG
12.35
CGK
17.20
4h 45m
non-stop
CGK
02.25
HKG
07.25
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,826,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
HKG
17.05
CGK
10.20
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
HKG
03.45
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,186,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
CGK
11.30
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
HKG
14.45
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,440,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKG
15.05
CGK
19.50
4h 45m
non-stop
CGK
04.20
HKG
09.20
5h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
10.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
HKG
08.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17.05
CGK
07.25
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
HKG
15.35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
CGK
06.10
13h 45m
1 stop
CGK
05.50
HKG
14.45
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
06.55
CGK
16.15
9h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
HKG
04.55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
20.30
9h 55m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
HKG
08.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
17.05
CGK
07.25
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
HKG
15.35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
17.50
CGK
08.10
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
HKG
05.05
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HKG
11.20
CGK
10.00
22h 40m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
HKG
15.50
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
10.35
CGK
10.00
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
HKG
08.35
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16.25
CGK
06.10
13h 45m
1 stop
CGK
05.50
HKG
14.45
8h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
Rp 2,186,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 2,186,667
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.2