Find cheap flights to Seoul Gimpo Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seoul Gimpo Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
GMP
05.30
20h 25m
2 stops
GMP
08.30
CGK
10.05
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp20,160,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
GMP
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
GMP
16.15
CGK
13.55
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp28,626,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
17.55
GMP
15.30
21h 35m
2 stops
GMP
12.55
CGK
14.35
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp20,600,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
GMP
05.30
20h 25m
2 stops
GMP
05.20
CGK
20.00
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp22,933,334
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
GMP
12.35
19h 10m
1 stop
GMP
08.55
CGK
13.55
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp35,893,332
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
GMP
12.35
19h 10m
1 stop
GMP
16.15
CGK
13.55
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp37,546,668
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
GMP
12.35
19h 10m
1 stop
GMP
08.55
CGK
13.55
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp63,093,332
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DPS
12.10
GMP
08.40
20h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08.05
DPS
12.00
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp63,093,332
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DPS
12.10
GMP
08.40
20h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08.05
DPS
12.00
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp63,093,332
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DPS
12.10
GMP
08.40
20h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08.05
DPS
12.00
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp63,093,332
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DPS
12.10
GMP
08.40
20h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08.05
DPS
12.00
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp63,093,332
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DPS
12.10
GMP
08.40
20h 30m
2 stops
GMP
08.05
DPS
12.00
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp83,373,336
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
GMP
05.20
11h 55m
1 stop
GMP
16.15
CGK
13.55
21h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 7,413,334
Jakarta
Rp 8,133,334
Destination

Seoul
Rp 7,413,334