Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
ICN
00.20
12h 55m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.30
ICN
23.20
18h 50m
1 stop
ICN
15.50
CGK
02.00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.55
ICN
16.15
12h 20m
1 stop
ICN
05.00
CGK
14.00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,493,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
ICN
00.35
16h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17.20
CGK
09.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.35
ICN
09.15
23h 40m
1 stop
ICN
10.55
CGK
10.05
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
ICN
14.45
13h 30m
2 stops
ICN
11.05
CGK
02.00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
ICN
03.50
14h 50m
1 stop
ICN
19.20
CGK
08.10
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,960,000
Select
Air China
Air China
CGK
20.40
GMP
15.45
19h 05m
2 stops
GMP
05.25
CGK
21.40
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,493,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
ICN
00.55
10h 00m
1 stop
ICN
17.20
CGK
09.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,493,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
ICN
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
ICN
17.20
CGK
09.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.35
14h 50m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,653,334
Jakarta
Rp 5,080,000
Destination

Seoul
only Rp 4,653,334
only Rp 10,960,000