Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp4,280,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
ICN
14.35
13h 20m
2 stops
ICN
06.15
CGK
20.45
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,373,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.45
ICN
13.35
16h 50m
1 stop
ICN
04.10
CGK
21.55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,573,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp4,760,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp4,840,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
ICN
11.35
31h 35m
1 stop
ICN
16.45
CGK
20.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
ICN
13.05
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
11.10
CGK
20.45
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,280,000
Jakarta
Rp 4,626,666
Destination

Seoul
Rp 4,280,000