Find cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00.00
ICN
09.50
33h 50m
2 stops
ICN
00.00
CGK
12.20
12h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,573,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
16.50
16h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
10.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
00.40
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
21.05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
00.00
ICN
19.00
19h 00m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
03.05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
09.30
9h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
09.00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
07.10
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
07.00
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.55
11h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
11.10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
00.00
ICN
07.10
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
06.55
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
15.00
15h 00m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
05.20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
Air China
Air China
CGK
00.00
GMP
19.30
19h 30m
1 stop
GMP
00.00
CGK
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
17.25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,760,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
20.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
10.50
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
00.00
ICN
20.50
20h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
03.05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.05
11h 05m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
17.35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
14.55
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
21.05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
12.45
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
09.00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
14.55
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
21.05
21h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,546,666
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 4,573,334
Destination

Seoul
only Rp 4,546,666
only Rp 8,693,333