Find cheap flights to Sri Lanka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
CMB
20.25
13h 15m
1 stop
CMB
19.55
CGK
12.05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,173,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
nonstop
CMB
03.00
CGK
08.05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
05.10
CMB
18.30
13h 20m
1 stop
CMB
18.15
CGK
13.25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
CMB
20.25
8h 40m
1 stop
CMB
19.55
CGK
12.05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
CMB
20.25
12h 10m
1 stop
CMB
19.55
CGK
12.05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
nonstop
CMB
03.00
CGK
08.05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
CMB
10.00
22h 15m
1 stop
CMB
19.55
CGK
12.05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
nonstop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
nonstop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
nonstop
CMB
03.20
CGK
08.05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
CMB
15.00
4h 35m
nonstop
CMB
03.00
CGK
08.05
5h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,626,666
Destination

Colombo
Rp 4,626,666