Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,280,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
13.20
TPE
06.50
17h 30m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
06.10
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,946,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
12.35
TPE
01.00
12h 25m
1 stop
TPE
11.25
CGK
11.30
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
TPE
07.40
7h 25m
1 stop
TPE
15.15
CGK
00.00
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
03.50
CGK
09.20
5h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.30
TPE
15.55
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,306,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
TPE
01.00
8h 35m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
11.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
09.30
TPE
03.45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
14.40
CGK
00.00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
03.50
CGK
09.20
5h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,173,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16.55
TPE
05.55
13h 00m
1 stop
TPE
15.20
CGK
07.55
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
09.20
TPE
14.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
03.50
CGK
09.20
5h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
08.35
TPE
01.00
16h 25m
1 stop
TPE
16.20
CGK
11.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SUB
02.40
TPE
08.05
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
20.55
SUB
02.10
5h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SUB
02.05
TPE
13.20
11h 15m
1 stop
TPE
10.15
SUB
18.30
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.30
TPE
15.55
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.05
CGK
10.30
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
TPE
15.50
5h 40m
non-stop
TPE
04.45
CGK
10.10
5h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,106,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
TPE
15.45
5h 25m
non-stop
TPE
05.00
CGK
10.20
5h 20m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 5,186,666
Jakarta
Rp 3,280,000
Destination

Taipei
Rp 3,280,000
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.8
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.6
Entertainment
7.5