Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
IST
11.45
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
17.15
CGK
07.35
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
IST
19.05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,613,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09.30
CGK
13.15
27h 45m
1 stop
CGK
11.55
IST
12.00
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.25
CGK
22.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
21.40
30h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.25
CGK
01.15
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,373,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
IST
10.20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
14.10
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
10.25
CGK
00.25
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,866,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
12.10
25h 55m
2 stops
CGK
12.45
IST
12.50
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
11.30
CGK
09.10
21h 40m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
10.20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,800,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
13.10
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
IST
18.35
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,706,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
20.40
CGK
12.50
16h 10m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
IST
10.55
15h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
12.10
49h 55m
2 stops
CGK
09.46
IST
12.50
27h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
14.05
IST
07.45
17h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,960,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,960,000
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.8