Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
IST
13.30
CGK
14.15
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
IST
16.05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
IST
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
07.55
CGK
06.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,933,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
IST
12.50
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
21.55
30h 30m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
IST
14.55
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
15.15
CGK
09.25
42h 10m
2 stops
CGK
09.35
SAW
16.55
55h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,560,000
Select
Air France
Air France
IST
02.15
CGK
11.40
33h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.20
IST
17.00
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
IST
13.30
CGK
14.15
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
IST
16.05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
IST
13.30
CGK
14.15
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
IST
16.05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
02.10
16h 40m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
IST
13.30
CGK
14.15
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
IST
16.05
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
12.10
25h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
21.55
30h 30m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
IST
17.55
21h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
only Rp 7,653,334
only Rp 6,933,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,933,334
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.8