Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.25
CGK
22.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
IST
07.25
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
11.30
CGK
06.45
19h 15m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
IST
17.35
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09.30
CGK
05.20
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
IST
12.00
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp8,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
16.15
CGK
06.35
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
IST
19.05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21.40
CGK
09.20
11h 40m
nonstop
CGK
16.00
IST
05.15
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
11.30
CGK
05.00
17h 30m
1 stop
CGK
11.00
IST
12.15
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,613,333
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
IST
18.50
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.25
CGK
23.25
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
IST
07.25
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
13.10
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
IST
17.35
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,533,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09.10
CGK
05.20
20h 10m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
IST
12.20
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
11.55
SAW
18.50
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
13.10
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
IST
17.35
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,960,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
06.35
CGK
00.00
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
IST
12.15
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,293,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.25
CGK
01.15
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
IST
07.25
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09.10
CGK
05.20
20h 10m
1 stop
CGK
11.55
IST
12.20
48h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06.30
CGK
11.10
28h 40m
2 stops
CGK
09.10
SAW
18.50
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,533,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21.40
CGK
09.20
11h 40m
nonstop
CGK
16.00
IST
05.15
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
06.45
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
IST
17.35
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,786,667
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
12.55
CGK
09.10
20h 15m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
IST
15.55
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,346,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
21.10
30h 05m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
IST
13.50
18h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
only Rp 8,640,000
only Rp 6,813,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,813,334
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.8