Find cheap flights from Istanbul to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
IST
11.45
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,173,333
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
13.00
CGK
09.25
20h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
IST
00.45
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.05
20h 50m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp10,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
IST
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
05.15
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,866,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
09.10
CGK
06.00
20h 50m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
IST
11.45
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
13.00
IST
07.45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
04.40
CGK
03.40
23h 00m
1 stop
CGK
09.35
IST
16.55
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,826,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,986,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp9,386,667
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
IST
16.55
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
05.15
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
13.00
IST
07.45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp10,866,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10.30
CGK
13.50
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
IST
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,160,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
14.10
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
IST
17.55
21h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,760,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,760,000
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.4