Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to San Francisco (CGK - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,306,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
36h 50m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp11,800,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
SFO
33h 15m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
SFO
20h 00m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp11,866,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
20h 35m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,653,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
SFO
21h 00m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,306,667
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 11,306,667