Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to San Francisco (CGK - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,207,792
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
SFO
33h 15m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,948,052
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
24h 35m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,506,494
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
SFO
19h 40m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,038,961
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
60h 50m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,506,494
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
SFO
20h 00m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp14,766,234
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
25h 35m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
67h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,207,792
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 10,207,792