Find Deals on Flights from Kazakhstan to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kazakhstan to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,106,667
Select
KLM
KLM
ALA
21.15
DPS
09.30
36h 15m
3 stops
DPS
15.20
ALA
21.50
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,106,667
Select
KLM
KLM
ALA
21.15
DPS
09.30
36h 15m
3 stops
DPS
15.20
ALA
21.50
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
ALA
23.00
DPS
13.50
38h 50m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
ALA
21.50
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
ALA
21.15
DPS
13.25
40h 10m
3 stops
DPS
15.20
ALA
21.50
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
ALA
23.00
DPS
13.25
38h 25m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
ALA
23.35
32h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
ALA
21.15
DPS
13.25
40h 10m
3 stops
DPS
15.20
ALA
21.50
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
ALA
23.00
DPS
13.25
38h 25m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
ALA
21.50
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
ALA
23.00
DPS
13.25
38h 25m
2 stops
DPS
15.20
ALA
21.50
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp139,680,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ALA
00.05
DPS
14.50
38h 45m
2 stops
DPS
16.00
ALA
23.30
31h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp139,680,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ALA
00.05
DPS
14.50
38h 45m
2 stops
DPS
16.00
ALA
21.45
29h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Almaty
Rp 14,106,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 14,106,667