Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Jakarta (LCY - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,162,162
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
19h 05m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,635,135
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,648,649
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
39h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
26h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
19h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp22,932,432
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
CGK
30h 50m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,135,135
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
17h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,135,135
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
20h 10m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,689,189
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
19h 05m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,405,405
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
21h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,270,270
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
25h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 6,162,162
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,162,162