Find cheap flights from London Gatwick to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,040,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
20h 50m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,626,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
21h 30m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 25m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
20h 50m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 7,266,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 8,053,334
Jakarta
Rp 7,266,666