Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Rp6,351,352
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,527,027
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp11,202,703
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,351,352
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,391,892
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,391,892
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,391,892
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,418,919
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,432,433
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
27h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,216,216
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,445,946
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
30h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
34h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp7,459,460
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
28h 20m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,459,460
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 25m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,459,460
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 25m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,459,460
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 25m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp20,067,568
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,500,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
17h 35m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,513,514
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
17h 35m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,513,514
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,540,541
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
26h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 6,351,352
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 7,459,460
Jakarta
Rp 6,351,352