Find Deals on Flights from Manama Bahrain Intl to Jakarta (BAH - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manama Bahrain Intl to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
18.50
CGK
07.40
12h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
16.30
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BAH
17.20
CGK
13.50
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
BAH
08.50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
CGK
11.45
26h 10m
2 stops
CGK
10.25
BAH
07.55
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
13.50
CGK
21.40
31h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
16.30
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
19.10
CGK
10.00
14h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
BAH
22.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
18.35
CGK
07.00
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
BAH
09.00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,106,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
23.35
CGK
14.10
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
BAH
08.45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
14.00
CGK
06.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
BAH
08.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,560,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
BAH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
18.50
CGK
21.40
26h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
16.30
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BAH
09.35
CGK
20.00
34h 25m
2 stops
CGK
10.25
BAH
07.55
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,493,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
18.20
CGK
05.30
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
BAH
21.20
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
23.35
CGK
21.40
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
BAH
21.25
18h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 5,066,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,066,666