Find cheap flights from Manama Bahrain Intl to Jakarta (BAH - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manama Bahrain Intl to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
00.00
CGK
19.20
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
12.05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BAH
00.00
CGK
04.30
28h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
14.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
00.00
CGK
11.10
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
10.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
00.00
CGK
16.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
15.10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,240,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
00.00
CGK
19.45
19h 45m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BAH
04.35
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
00.00
CGK
19.20
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
12.20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,533,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BAH
00.00
CGK
16.35
16h 35m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
17.35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,520,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
00.00
CGK
19.20
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
12.20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
00.00
CGK
11.10
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
10.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
00.00
CGK
15.50
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
13.05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BAH
00.00
CGK
17.40
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
12.20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
00.00
CGK
11.10
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
10.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
00.00
CGK
19.20
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
12.05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
00.00
CGK
18.30
42h 30m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BAH
04.35
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
00.00
CGK
15.50
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
12.05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,320,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BAH
00.00
CGK
17.40
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
12.05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
00.00
CGK
10.45
34h 45m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BAH
09.20
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp9,200,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
00.00
CGK
11.10
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
10.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BAH
00.00
CGK
05.00
29h 00m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
BAH
04.45
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
00.00
CGK
15.50
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
BAH
18.50
18h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manama
Rp 6,306,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,306,666