Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (MEL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,706,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08.15
CGK
10.45
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
MEL
03.40
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
06.10
CGK
00.01
17h 51m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
MEL
00.25
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,800,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.25
CGK
00.05
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
MEL
21.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
20.50
CGK
04.00
31h 10m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
MEL
04.15
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
11.40
CGK
22.25
10h 45m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
MEL
12.10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,426,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
10.10
CGK
22.05
11h 55m
1 stop
CGK
10.45
MEL
23.45
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.05
7h 05m
nonstop
CGK
19.35
MEL
03.10
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
06.10
CGK
00.01
17h 51m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
MEL
00.25
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07.15
CGK
09.45
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
07.30
MEL
03.15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
05.00
CGK
23.01
18h 01m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
MEL
00.20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,800,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.25
CGK
12.00
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
MEL
21.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08.15
CGK
09.15
25h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
MEL
03.40
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,800,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09.25
CGK
13.00
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19.50
CGK
21.50
26h 00m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
MEL
03.20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,733,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
13.45
CGK
14.55
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
15.45
MEL
23.50
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07.15
CGK
08.15
25h 00m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
MEL
03.15
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,053,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
14.30
CGK
16.30
26h 00m
1 stop
CGK
14.00
MEL
01.05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.25
CGK
22.30
14h 05m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
MEL
21.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
15.25
CGK
07.35
16h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.00
MEL
02.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
03.50
CGK
21.50
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
19.05
MEL
13.35
18h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights MEL - CGK on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8157 14.00 17.05 21 Jan - 31 Jan
8157 14.00 17.05 2 Feb - 1 Apr
8157 15.25 18.20 22 Jan - 26 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
Rp 4,706,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,706,666