Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (MEL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp5,797,298
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.25
CGK
12.00
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
MEL
21.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,675,676
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.05
7h 05m
nonstop
CGK
19.35
MEL
02.10
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,972,973
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
13.45
CGK
10.55
21h 10m
1 stop
CGK
15.45
MEL
21.15
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07.15
CGK
08.15
25h 00m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
MEL
02.15
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,121,622
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
21.05
CGK
11.35
14h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
MEL
15.25
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp5,797,298
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.25
CGK
12.00
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
MEL
21.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,527,027
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
07.20
CGK
20.15
12h 55m
1 stop
CGK
11.35
MEL
01.10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp5,797,298
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.25
CGK
00.05
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
MEL
21.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp6,972,973
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
07.20
CGK
14.55
31h 35m
1 stop
CGK
15.45
MEL
21.15
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp5,797,298
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.25
CGK
12.00
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
MEL
21.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,121,622
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
21.05
CGK
11.35
14h 30m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
MEL
02.40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,189,189
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
10.25
CGK
17.20
6h 55m
nonstop
CGK
16.15
MEL
22.30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,540,541
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07.15
CGK
08.15
25h 00m
1 stop
CGK
06.30
MEL
02.15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,986,487
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
14.45
CGK
15.55
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
12.35
MEL
00.50
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp5,797,298
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09.25
CGK
13.00
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,121,622
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
11.05
CGK
08.50
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
15.35
MEL
15.25
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,270,271
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
04.10
CGK
14.30
10h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
MEL
22.30
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp5,810,811
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp7,743,243
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07.15
CGK
09.45
26h 30m
1 stop
CGK
06.30
MEL
02.15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp17,054,054
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
20.05
CGK
06.35
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
MEL
01.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights MEL - CGK on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8157 14.00 17.05 3 Dec - 1 Apr
8157 15.25 18.20 4 Dec - 26 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
Rp 5,797,298
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,797,298