Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (MEL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
MEL
18.10
CGK
12.10
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
MEL
03.45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
21.05
CGK
10.15
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
01.25
MEL
13.10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
07.00
CGK
18.40
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.10
MEL
08.05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
20.25
CGK
15.05
18h 40m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
MEL
11.45
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,680,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MEL
03.00
CGK
13.40
10h 40m
1 stop
CGK
12.10
MEL
00.05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,973,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
05.00
CGK
23.01
18h 01m
1 stop
CGK
20.55
MEL
00.20
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.05
7h 05m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
06.35
CGK
12.00
29h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
MEL
01.35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
MEL
18.10
CGK
12.10
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
MEL
03.45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
MEL
18.10
CGK
12.10
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
MEL
03.45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
21.05
CGK
07.35
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.20
MEL
10.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
MEL
18.10
CGK
12.10
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
MEL
03.45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.15
CGK
12.00
27h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
09.55
CGK
07.35
21h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
MEL
11.45
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
MEL
18.10
CGK
19.20
25h 10m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
MEL
03.45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
09.15
CGK
13.00
27h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
MEL
22.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
10.00
CGK
17.35
7h 35m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.35
7h 35m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Direct flights MEL - CGK on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8157 13.00 17.35 4 Apr - 20 Jun
8157 13.00 17.40 2 Apr - 18 Jun
8157 14.00 17.40 26 Mar - 26 Mar
8157 14.00 17.35 28 Mar - 1 Apr
8157 14.00 17.05 16 Feb - 25 Mar
8157 15.25 18.20 19 Feb - 19 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
Rp 6,333,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,333,334