Find cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (MEL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08.15
CGK
00.05
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
01.45
MEL
22.00
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Rp12,360,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
02.00
CGK
17.40
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.10
MEL
16.35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,506,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
02.00
CGK
17.40
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.10
MEL
10.00
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,440,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp9,813,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp19,360,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
02.00
CGK
17.40
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.10
MEL
16.35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp12,360,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp31,653,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
09.00
CGK
16.30
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
19.55
MEL
02.20
6h 25m
non-stop
Direct flights MEL - CGK on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8157 13.00 17.30 2 May - 20 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
Rp 7,706,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,706,666