Find cheap flights from Middle East to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,342,106
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,671,053
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
CGK
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,736,842
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
CGK
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,907,895
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,934,211
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
CGK
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,657,895
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DOH
CGK
11h 00m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp7,157,895
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DWC
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,210,527
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BAH
CGK
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,184,211
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
CGK
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,868,421
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DOH
CGK
20h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,881,579
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
CGK
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,802,632
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
CGK
32h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,934,211
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BAH
CGK
15h 20m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,223,684
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
CGK
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,947,369
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,013,158
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DOH
CGK
10h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,473,684
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
CGK
14h 35m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,315,790
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
CGK
14h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,144,737
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,973,684
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
CGK
14h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
18h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 7,157,894
Manama
Rp 5,736,842
Doha
Rp 6,657,894
Dammam
Rp 5,947,368
Dubai
Rp 5,342,106
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,342,106