Find Deals on Flights from Netherlands to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,186,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
09.00
DPS
13.20
28h 20m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
AMS
08.10
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
10.10
CGK
09.00
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
AMS
14.15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
11.20
CGK
06.40
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
AMS
21.00
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
18.35
CGK
12.50
18h 15m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
AMS
14.20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMS
07.15
CGK
04.15
21h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
AMS
08.15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
16.45
DPS
04.40
35h 55m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
AMS
08.55
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,240,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
07.10
CGK
04.20
21h 10m
2 stops
CGK
10.50
AMS
08.15
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
17.25
CGK
13.40
20h 15m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
AMS
15.45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
12.45
CGK
02.40
13h 55m
non-stop
CGK
02.10
AMS
09.30
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,106,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
09.10
DPS
05.00
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
AMS
08.40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,280,000
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
08.50
CGK
08.25
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
AMS
16.25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
09.00
DPS
13.20
28h 20m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
AMS
08.10
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
09.00
DPS
13.20
28h 20m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
AMS
08.10
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,720,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
11.20
CGK
10.05
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
11.45
AMS
14.15
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
AMS
05.25
CGK
11.25
30h 00m
2 stops
CGK
18.05
AMS
19.55
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
09.00
DPS
13.20
28h 20m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
AMS
08.10
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp12,866,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
17.20
CGK
13.45
44h 25m
2 stops
CGK
10.25
AMS
15.05
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
19.10
CGK
09.00
37h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
AMS
10.40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,106,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMS
10.25
CGK
12.15
25h 50m
2 stops
CGK
10.45
AMS
09.00
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
08.35
DPS
13.20
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
AMS
08.10
35h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
Rp 5,186,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 5,186,666
Jakarta
Rp 6,280,000