Find cheap flights from Netherlands to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
00.00
CGK
21.10
21h 10m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
21.25
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp10,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
05.45
29h 45m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
23.50
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,733,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
00.00
CGK
03.05
27h 05m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
03.05
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
00.00
CGK
00.35
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
07.15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,586,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
03.00
51h 00m
3 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
22.10
46h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
00.00
CGK
00.40
24h 40m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
19.35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,653,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
15.50
39h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
21.40
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,986,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
00.00
CGK
02.15
26h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
03.10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp14,293,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AMS
00.00
CGK
16.10
40h 10m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
11.35
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp16,653,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
13.50
37h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
02.00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp17,306,666
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
00.00
CGK
15.40
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
16.00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
07.25
31h 25m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
23.50
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp11,146,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
21.15
45h 15m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
05.10
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Rp13,253,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
00.00
CGK
00.00
24h 00m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
19.35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
19.15
43h 15m
3 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
22.10
46h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,426,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
00.00
CGK
17.45
17h 45m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
18.05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,986,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
00.00
CGK
02.15
26h 15m
1 stop
CGK
00.00
AMS
03.10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
22.45
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
20.35
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp14,733,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AMS
00.00
CGK
10.00
34h 00m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
11.35
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,560,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
00.00
CGK
19.25
43h 25m
2 stops
CGK
00.00
AMS
05.10
53h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
Rp 10,320,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 10,320,000