Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,378,379
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
49h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,054,054
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
43h 40m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
37h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,945,946
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
CGK
34h 50m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,378,379
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
50h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
26h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
26h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,702,703
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
27h 40m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,959,459
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
CGK
34h 50m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,202,703
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,202,703
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
26h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,405,405
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
27h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
39h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,459,459
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
52h 40m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
Rp 7,378,378
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,378,378