Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
40h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,213,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
JFK
CGK
26h 05m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
31h 45m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
JFK
CGK
28h 15m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp15,706,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,200,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
Rp 6,760,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,760,000