Find cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Jakarta (LGA - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,078,948
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
CGK
37h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,263,158
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,552,632
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
50h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
28h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,578,947
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,947,368
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,223,684
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
44h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
26h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp18,065,790
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
50h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp24,052,632
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
49h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
29h 51m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
Rp 8,078,948
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,078,948