Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (LGA - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
CGK
30h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
29h 09m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
CGK
30h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
27h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,573,334
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
48h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
28h 09m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
27h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,893,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
43h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
29h 09m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp22,000,000
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
69h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
45h 58m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
Rp 7,733,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,733,334