Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (LGA - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
28h 09m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,626,667
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
CGK
45h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
34h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
28h 09m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
27h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,293,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
28h 09m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
27h 42m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
Rp 8,026,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,026,666