Find Deals on Flights from New York to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (NYC - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
47h 50m
3 stops
CGK
JFK
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
44h 55m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
31h 45m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp12,866,667
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
CGK
63h 50m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,533,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
27h 56m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
43h 05m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
27h 12m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only Rp 7,813,334
only Rp 6,253,334
Newark
Rp 7,306,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,253,334