Find Deals on Flights from New York to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (NYC - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp12,173,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
JFK
CGK
29h 20m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
CGK
32h 00m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,546,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JFK
CGK
29h 20m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp16,600,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
49h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,306,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
44h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
33h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
27h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,373,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp21,373,334
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
48h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
29h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
23h 50m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,533,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,893,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only Rp 8,306,666
only Rp 7,986,666
Newark
Rp 11,240,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,986,666