Find Deals on Flights from New York to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (NYC - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
CGK
35h 15m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
50h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp11,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
JFK
CGK
29h 20m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,853,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
CGK
37h 05m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp14,853,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
CGK
34h 30m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 50m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
CGK
30h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
CGK
30h 07m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
27h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
26h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
29h 09m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
CGK
30h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp22,000,000
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
69h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
45h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LGA
CGK
27h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
27h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,680,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
CGK
37h 05m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only Rp 7,733,334
only Rp 6,973,334
Newark
Rp 7,626,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,973,334