Find cheap flights from Newark to Jakarta (EWR - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,253,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
31h 00m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,293,333
Select
United
United
EWR
CGK
30h 50m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp15,840,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
36h 26m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,773,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
42h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp27,026,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
Rp 10,253,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 10,253,333