Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Jakarta (EWR - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
31h 40m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,266,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
27h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
46h 55m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp15,986,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
44h 25m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp10,973,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
42h 15m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,640,000
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp16,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
63h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp15,920,000
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
Rp 7,413,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,413,334