Find cheap flights from Newark to Jakarta (EWR - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
CGK
27h 20m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
27h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,466,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
26h 00m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp17,640,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
EWR
CGK
39h 10m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
51h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp10,706,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
31h 40m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp11,533,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
26h 00m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,026,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp14,026,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,133,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
Rp 8,640,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,640,000