Find cheap flights from Paris to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (PAR - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,400,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
34h 55m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
DPS
26h 10m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
CDG
DPS
31h 50m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp10,533,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
34h 55m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
DPS
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
20h 20m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp13,893,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
CDG
DPS
31h 50m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,933,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
CDG
DPS
31h 50m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,320,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,333,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
CDG
DPS
24h 40m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp14,533,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
CDG
DPS
31h 50m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,000,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
CDG
DPS
31h 50m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp15,440,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp18,253,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
25h 55m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp19,866,666
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
42h 05m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp20,413,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
39h 50m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
29h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only Rp 10,400,000
only Rp 10,573,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 10,400,000