Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (PAR - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,440,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
20h 20m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CDG
DPS
26h 55m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,333,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
DPS
21h 55m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,440,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
26h 10m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,440,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
DPS
25h 20m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
32h 25m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
25h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only Rp 8,853,333
only Rp 6,440,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 6,440,000