Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (PAR - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,386,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
25h 55m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,800,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
DPS
27h 10m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,160,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CDG
DPS
21h 55m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,560,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
27h 15m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp18,106,666
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
25h 00m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp78,040,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
26h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only Rp 10,386,667
only Rp 12,800,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 10,386,667