Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (PAR - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
DPS
18h 45m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,666,667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
26h 10m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CDG
DPS
24h 00m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,466,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CDG
DPS
29h 00m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CDG
DPS
21h 10m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
DPS
25h 15m
1 stop
DPS
CDG
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp8,933,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
26h 50m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
32h 25m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,680,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CDG
DPS
22h 30m
2 stops
DPS
CDG
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
25h 55m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
32h 25m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
25h 55m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp17,280,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
DPS
30h 50m
2 stops
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only Rp 8,666,667
only Rp 6,506,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 6,506,666