Find cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SEA - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,840,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
02.55
CGK
19.40
40h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
SEA
16.05
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,720,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,040,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
08.00
CGK
02.15
42h 15m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
SEA
21.10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
03.51
CGK
11.05
31h 14m
2 stops
CGK
02.15
SEA
21.25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp14,826,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
02.00
CGK
06.05
28h 05m
2 stops
CGK
17.55
SEA
02.49
32h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp15,293,333
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
08.19
CGK
02.25
42h 06m
1 stop
CGK
18.05
SEA
23.38
29h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp17,280,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
15.40
CGK
02.20
34h 40m
3 stops
CGK
10.10
SEA
03.20
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
08.25
CGK
19.10
34h 45m
3 stops
CGK
04.30
SEA
03.50
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
SEA
19.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,720,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
06.30
CGK
17.20
34h 50m
1 stop
CGK
09.20
SEA
04.10
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
20.00
CGK
23.10
27h 10m
2 stops
CGK
20.45
SEA
21.41
24h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
19.50
CGK
17.20
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
09.20
SEA
04.10
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
01.43
CGK
11.05
33h 22m
2 stops
CGK
02.15
SEA
21.25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,346,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
05.20
CGK
01.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
22.15
SEA
17.25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
22.10
CGK
19.20
21h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
05.20
CGK
01.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
22.25
SEA
17.20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
09.55
CGK
22.20
60h 25m
3 stops
CGK
06.10
SEA
05.48
47h 38m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
Rp 8,840,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,840,000