Find Deals on Flights from Seoul to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SEL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,813,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
CGK
11.10
26h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
ICN
15.25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
09.35
CGK
20.45
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
ICN
15.10
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16.45
CGK
20.00
27h 15m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
ICN
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
08.00
CGK
11.20
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
ICN
17.55
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
CGK
17.05
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
ICN
01.10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,813,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,813,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,893,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
18.25
CGK
11.10
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
ICN
15.25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,053,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
09.35
CGK
20.45
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
ICN
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,053,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16.35
CGK
11.10
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
ICN
11.00
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
06.15
CGK
02.00
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
ICN
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights SEL - CGK on Delta
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7913 15.30 20.25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 3,813,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 3,813,333
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.0