Find Deals on Flights from Seoul to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SEL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,480,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,373,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
CGK
17.05
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
ICN
00.20
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
04.05
CGK
10.30
30h 25m
1 stop
CGK
01.35
ICN
13.05
11h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
04.45
CGK
20.50
16h 05m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
ICN
13.05
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ICN
18.25
CGK
18.05
23h 40m
2 stops
CGK
04.05
ICN
13.35
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
15.55
CGK
19.00
27h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
ICN
12.55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
02.10
CGK
10.20
32h 10m
1 stop
CGK
09.20
ICN
03.20
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
10.35
CGK
17.40
7h 05m
nonstop
CGK
17.00
ICN
00.00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,720,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,160,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
05.15
CGK
10.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
ICN
23.30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
09.35
CGK
20.50
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
04.20
ICN
15.10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
11.30
CGK
10.30
23h 00m
1 stop
CGK
09.30
ICN
04.15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
17.35
CGK
10.30
16h 55m
1 stop
CGK
01.35
ICN
04.15
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
05.15
CGK
10.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
ICN
23.30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
02.00
CGK
10.20
32h 20m
1 stop
CGK
09.20
ICN
16.55
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SEL - CGK on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4463 10.35 15.45 8 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 3,480,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 3,480,000
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.0