Find cheap flights from Seoul to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SEL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,631,579
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,368,421
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,868,421
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,986,842
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
18.25
CGK
11.10
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
ICN
13.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,526,316
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
non-stop
CGK
18.20
ICN
01.30
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,763,158
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16.45
CGK
20.00
27h 15m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
ICN
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,855,263
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,934,211
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
06.15
CGK
20.45
14h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
ICN
06.25
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,263,158
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
08.00
CGK
11.20
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
ICN
05.00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,855,263
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,644,737
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,855,263
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,763,158
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
CGK
21.05
14h 05m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
ICN
01.10
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,657,895
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,855,263
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,855,263
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,763,158
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,802,632
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16.45
CGK
20.00
27h 15m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
ICN
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,105,263
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
CGK
11.10
26h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
ICN
13.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,855,263
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights SEL - CGK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
879 10.35 15.45 21 Jul - 1 Aug
879 10.35 15.45 2 Aug - 15 Aug
879 10.35 15.45 24 Jul - 31 Jul
879 10.35 15.45 14 Jul - 20 Jul
879 10.35 15.45 11 Jul - 12 Jul
879 10.35 15.45 4 Jul - 4 Jul
879 10.35 15.45 26 Jun - 13 Jul
879 10.35 15.45 25 Jun - 9 Jul
9963 15.30 20.25 24 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 3,631,579
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 3,631,579
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.0