Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,533,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
PVG
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
11.55
CGK
09.05
21h 10m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
PVG
03.50
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
11.35
DPS
09.55
22h 20m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
07.20
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,466,667
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20.35
DPS
16.45
20h 10m
2 stops
DPS
02.20
PVG
19.20
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
16.55
CGK
18.00
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
10.40
SHA
06.55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
PVG
10.35
CGK
19.30
8h 55m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
PVG
08.35
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
03.50
CGK
16.40
12h 50m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
PVG
06.50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
17.00
CGK
09.00
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
13.20
DPS
20.05
6h 45m
nonstop
DPS
21.05
PVG
03.15
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
21.00
DPS
04.10
7h 10m
nonstop
DPS
13.20
PVG
19.40
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
PVG
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
11.35
DPS
09.55
22h 20m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
07.20
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
02.25
CGK
18.00
15h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
13.15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
12.30
DPS
09.55
21h 25m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
07.20
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,960,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
PVG
04.50
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,760,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
07.45
CGK
19.00
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
16.00
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,306,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
08.20
DPS
09.55
25h 35m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
PVG
09.20
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
only Rp 4,533,334
only Rp 5,626,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,826,666
Jakarta
Rp 4,533,334