Find cheap flights from Shanghai to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,813,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
PVG
11.35
CGK
20.30
8h 55m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
PVG
09.45
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
PVG
09.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
17.05
CGK
19.30
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
04.25
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
03.35
DPS
20.30
16h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
11.40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,760,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
11.10
CGK
10.00
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
PVG
07.40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12.00
DPS
20.40
8h 40m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
10.55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
13.55
DPS
20.30
6h 35m
non-stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
03.30
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
21.00
DPS
03.20
6h 20m
non-stop
DPS
13.30
PVG
19.40
6h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,813,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
PVG
11.35
CGK
22.05
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
PVG
09.45
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
14.30
16h 15m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,080,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
14.55
CGK
19.30
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
14.50
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
07.55
DPS
20.30
12h 35m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
11.40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
PVG
11.35
DPS
19.30
7h 55m
1 stop
DPS
03.20
PVG
10.45
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
07.40
CGK
19.00
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
SHA
14.15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
03.35
DPS
13.20
9h 45m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
06.40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
07.55
DPS
20.30
12h 35m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
06.40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
09.15
DPS
19.20
10h 05m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
SHA
07.45
11h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
only Rp 4,813,334
only Rp 5,080,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,906,666
Jakarta
Rp 4,813,334