Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta (SHA - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
14.50
SHA
08.30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
02.25
CGK
18.00
15h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
13.15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
SHA
10.35
CGK
19.30
8h 55m
1 stop
CGK
08.55
SHA
08.35
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
SHA
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
08.05
CGK
18.15
10h 10m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
SHA
09.10
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
08.15
CGK
18.00
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
11.45
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
04.30
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
SHA
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
16.05
CGK
10.40
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
11.45
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
16.05
CGK
10.40
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
14.45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
18.15
30h 50m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
SHA
15.05
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
SHA
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
06.35
CGK
19.30
12h 55m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
SHA
17.55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
06.45
CGK
18.00
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.40
SHA
03.25
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
SHA
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
09.50
CGK
19.00
9h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
16.00
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,626,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
03.25
CGK
18.15
14h 50m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
SHA
15.05
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
SHA
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
05.15
CGK
19.00
13h 45m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
15.00
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
SHA
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
08.15
CGK
18.00
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
14.45
11h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 5,360,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,360,000