Find cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta (SHA - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,893,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
SHA
19.15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SHA
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
CGK
12.30
SHA
18.30
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,760,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SHA
07.45
CGK
20.00
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
05.05
SHA
14.25
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
09.15
CGK
19.00
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
SHA
03.50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
11.10
CGK
10.00
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
SHA
07.40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,373,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
SHA
20.10
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SHA
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.50
SHA
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SHA
09.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SHA
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
CGK
12.30
SHA
18.30
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,040,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
16.05
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
SHA
20.10
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SHA
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
CGK
12.30
SHA
18.30
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
03.30
CGK
19.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
04.25
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SHA
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
CGK
12.30
SHA
18.30
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
03.30
CGK
19.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
13.15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
SHA
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SHA
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
CGK
12.30
SHA
18.30
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,920,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
03.30
CGK
19.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
SHA
06.45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
14.35
16h 20m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SHA
09.15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SHA
05.00
CGK
11.00
6h 00m
non-stop
CGK
12.30
SHA
18.30
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
17.05
CGK
19.30
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
SHA
03.50
23h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 3,893,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 3,893,333