Find Deals on Flights from South Pacific to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
CGK
25h 15m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
CGK
27h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MEL
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,200,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
7h 05m
nonstop
CGK
MEL
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,106,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp9,373,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
nonstop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,533,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
6h 05m
nonstop
CGK
MEL
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,026,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
5h 55m
nonstop
CGK
MEL
7h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
Rp 5,746,666
Sydney
Rp 5,120,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,120,000
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.3