Find cheap flights from South Pacific to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
MEL
CGK
25h 10m
2 stops
CGK
MEL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
CGK
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
CGK
16h 10m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
MEL
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
MEL
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,440,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
CGK
7h 30m
non-stop
CGK
MEL
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,120,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
Rp 6,400,000
Sydney
Rp 6,906,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,400,000
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.4
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.4