Find cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp706,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp920,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
HLP
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp933,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp866,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp973,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.00
1h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.05
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
HLP
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
00.00
DPS
00.50
0h 50m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
05.30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
HLP
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
00.00
DPS
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
01.10
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
HLP
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
HLP
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
HLP
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
DPS
06.20
6h 20m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
SUB
00.50
0h 50m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 706,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 706,667
Jakarta
only Rp 933,333
only Rp 1,106,667