Find Deals on Flights from Surabaya Juanda to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp594,595
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.35
DPS
01.25
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
07.15
SUB
08.20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp648,649
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
08.30
DPS
09.20
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
SUB
02.50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp959,459
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
SUB
01.00
CGK
02.20
1h 20m
nonstop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp1,054,054
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,567,568
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
10.10
DPS
11.20
1h 10m
nonstop
DPS
08.55
SUB
10.05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp851,351
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
08.30
DPS
09.20
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
07.50
SUB
08.40
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp864,865
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
14.45
DPS
15.35
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
SUB
02.50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,905,405
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
SUB
15.55
HLP
17.25
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
15.05
SUB
16.15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp1,054,054
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
16.30
CGK
18.10
1h 40m
nonstop
CGK
02.10
SUB
03.35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp905,405
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
09.30
DPS
10.20
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
03.00
SUB
03.50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,202,703
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
08.00
DPS
09.05
1h 05m
nonstop
DPS
07.15
SUB
08.20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp918,919
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
14.45
DPS
15.35
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
15.00
SUB
16.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp918,919
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
00.45
DPS
01.40
0h 55m
nonstop
DPS
15.00
SUB
16.00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp945,946
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
14.45
DPS
15.35
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
10.05
SUB
10.45
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,581,081
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
06.05
DPS
07.10
1h 05m
nonstop
DPS
09.00
SUB
10.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp986,487
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
08.30
DPS
09.20
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
02.00
SUB
02.50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,608,108
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
10.35
DPS
11.50
1h 15m
nonstop
DPS
09.00
SUB
10.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,608,108
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
10.35
DPS
11.50
1h 15m
nonstop
DPS
04.45
SUB
06.00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,608,108
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
10.35
DPS
11.50
1h 15m
nonstop
DPS
09.00
SUB
10.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,121,622
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
07.10
DPS
08.00
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
10.05
SUB
10.45
0h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 594,595
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 594,595
Jakarta
only Rp 959,459
only Rp 1,905,405