Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SYD - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,013,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.15
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,040,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
12.05
29h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
SYD
00.30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03.40
CGK
03.00
23h 20m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
SYD
03.05
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
07.15
CGK
18.25
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
SYD
23.40
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
17.15
CGK
09.10
15h 55m
1 stop
CGK
07.15
SYD
01.45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
08.45
CGK
16.30
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
SYD
22.05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.30
CGK
13.55
6h 25m
nonstop
CGK
18.45
SYD
02.30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09.30
CGK
10.45
25h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
SYD
04.30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,160,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
01.00
CGK
12.05
35h 05m
1 stop
CGK
19.55
SYD
00.30
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,160,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
01.00
CGK
12.05
35h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
SYD
13.25
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,200,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.05
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.45
SYD
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
23.01
16h 31m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
SYD
00.30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03.40
CGK
18.50
15h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
SYD
03.05
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
01.00
CGK
12.05
35h 05m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
SYD
14.25
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,360,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
04.05
CGK
17.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
06.15
SYD
22.40
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.45
CGK
17.30
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
SYD
22.05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17.20
CGK
12.15
18h 55m
1 stop
CGK
09.30
SYD
11.45
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
12.05
29h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
SYD
00.30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,360,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
04.05
CGK
17.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
09.10
SYD
22.40
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06.25
CGK
12.15
29h 50m
1 stop
CGK
19.05
SYD
11.45
16h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights SYD - CGK on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8160 11.30 14.55 14 Jan - 1 Apr
8160 11.30 14.50 15 Jan - 26 Mar
8160 12.45 15.50 13 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 5,013,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,013,334
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0