Find cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SYD - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
11.05
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
14.00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.25
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
04.55
CGK
19.20
14h 25m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
CGK
16.35
22h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
22.55
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
01.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,800,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06.45
CGK
19.50
37h 05m
1 stop
CGK
05.05
SYD
12.40
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02.00
CGK
12.05
34h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
01.30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,240,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06.15
CGK
12.00
29h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
SYD
01.15
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07.30
CGK
12.05
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
01.30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
12.00
CGK
07.05
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
CGK
07.35
13h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
22.55
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
14.00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
15.05
CGK
08.25
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.20
SYD
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
09.05
CGK
07.35
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.50
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
10.00
CGK
22.40
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02.00
CGK
23.55
21h 55m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
SYD
13.25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
09.05
CGK
07.35
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights SYD - CGK on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8160 11.00 15.25 20 May - 30 Sep
8160 11.00 15.50 24 May - 27 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 5,280,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,280,000
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.4
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.4