Find Deals on Flights from Thailand to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Thailand to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp1,567,568
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18.35
CGK
04.15
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
DMK
18.30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,716,216
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
12.45
DMK
16.15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,905,405
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04.05
CGK
14.20
10h 15m
1 stop
CGK
06.30
BKK
13.55
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp1,932,433
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
05.05
CGK
17.35
12h 30m
1 stop
CGK
02.10
DMK
13.10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,027,027
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,567,568
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14.15
CGK
18.10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05.30
DMK
09.20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,608,108
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
06.25
CGK
09.45
3h 20m
nonstop
CGK
01.55
DMK
05.45
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,729,730
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18.35
CGK
04.15
9h 40m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
DMK
18.30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp1,878,378
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13.10
CGK
16.40
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
11.45
DMK
15.15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,756,757
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
BKK
15.45
CGK
08.00
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
BKK
07.40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,013,514
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
14.40
CGK
05.45
15h 05m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
BKK
13.55
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,067,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
00.55
CGK
14.05
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.45
BKK
15.55
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,054,054
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.45
BKK
09.00
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,094,595
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
04.05
CGK
16.35
12h 30m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
DMK
12.10
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,283,784
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BKK
01.35
CGK
05.05
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
07.55
BKK
11.25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,094,595
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06.55
CGK
14.20
7h 25m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
BKK
12.35
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,108,108
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
09.00
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,121,622
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
15.55
CGK
19.25
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
09.00
DMK
12.40
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,189,189
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
06.50
CGK
16.35
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
01.10
DMK
12.10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,108,108
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only Rp 1,567,568
only Rp 1,905,405
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,567,568
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0