Find Deals on Flights from United Arab Emirates to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Arab Emirates to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,493,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21.55
CGK
05.35
31h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.05
DXB
22.25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
00.35
CGK
05.00
28h 25m
1 stop
CGK
01.00
DXB
23.30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15.00
CGK
23.35
32h 35m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
DXB
16.45
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
19.05
CGK
11.50
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
DXB
20.15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13.15
CGK
06.20
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DXB
14.40
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23.35
CGK
07.45
8h 10m
nonstop
CGK
12.45
DXB
21.15
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05.55
CGK
00.40
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15.00
CGK
23.35
32h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DXB
16.45
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,306,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
14.05
CGK
22.10
8h 05m
nonstop
CGK
12.45
DXB
21.15
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,360,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15.00
CGK
08.05
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
DXB
16.45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp4,373,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04.35
CGK
23.35
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23.35
CGK
07.45
8h 10m
nonstop
CGK
13.45
DXB
22.15
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
01.15
CGK
18.05
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
01.45
DXB
23.05
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16.00
CGK
00.05
32h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.15
DXB
17.25
10h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 4,066,667
Dubai
Rp 4,493,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,066,667
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Mina Jebel Ali rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0