Find cheap flights from United Arab Emirates to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Arab Emirates to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,233,766
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07.05
CGK
06.20
23h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
DXB
21.25
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,298,702
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
01.15
CGK
06.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.55
DXB
23.05
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,623,377
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18.55
CGK
15.45
20h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DXB
05.30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,896,104
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,909,091
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18.50
CGK
06.30
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DXB
20.40
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp6,974,026
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16.00
CGK
03.10
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.55
DXB
17.25
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,233,766
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18.45
CGK
06.20
11h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
DXB
02.10
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,298,702
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
01.15
CGK
06.00
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
01.45
DXB
23.40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp5,623,377
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
13.05
CGK
06.10
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
DXB
20.00
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,246,753
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18.50
CGK
06.20
11h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
DXB
08.50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,896,104
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
03.30
CGK
14.50
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
DXB
08.10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,909,091
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18.50
CGK
06.30
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DXB
20.40
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp5,623,377
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18.15
CGK
15.45
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
04.20
DXB
20.00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,909,091
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18.50
CGK
06.30
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DXB
20.40
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,922,078
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,519,481
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07.05
CGK
06.20
23h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
DXB
18.50
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,623,377
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18.15
CGK
15.45
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DXB
05.30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,909,091
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18.50
CGK
06.30
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DXB
20.40
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19.30
CGK
14.50
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,623,377
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
13.05
CGK
06.10
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
04.20
DXB
20.00
15h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 5,896,104
Dubai
Rp 5,233,766
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,233,766