Find cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Jakarta (PRG - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
CGK
15.25
PRG
00.20
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
05.30
CGK
06.00
24h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.40
PRG
10.55
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,973,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
05.40
CGK
09.00
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
PRG
14.40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,786,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11.55
CGK
13.10
25h 15m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
PRG
14.30
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
16.55
CGK
06.00
37h 05m
2 stops
CGK
13.40
PRG
10.55
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
13.30
CGK
08.25
18h 55m
2 stops
CGK
15.25
PRG
10.20
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
05.40
CGK
09.00
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
PRG
14.40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,973,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
14.10
CGK
13.40
23h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.40
PRG
10.55
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
10.25
CGK
08.25
22h 00m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
PRG
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
05.40
CGK
09.00
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
PRG
19.25
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
16.55
CGK
06.00
37h 05m
2 stops
CGK
13.40
PRG
10.55
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp11,320,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11.55
CGK
06.40
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
PRG
14.30
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
10.35
CGK
09.00
22h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
PRG
19.25
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
16.55
CGK
06.00
37h 05m
2 stops
CGK
20.15
PRG
20.40
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp11,653,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11.55
CGK
13.10
25h 15m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
PRG
14.30
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
05.40
CGK
09.00
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
PRG
19.25
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
05.30
CGK
06.00
24h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.40
PRG
10.55
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp11,680,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11.55
CGK
20.55
33h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
PRG
14.30
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,733,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
05.40
CGK
09.00
27h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
PRG
19.25
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
16.55
CGK
06.00
37h 05m
2 stops
CGK
13.40
PRG
10.55
21h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Prague
Rp 8,800,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,800,000