Find Deals on Flights from Vancouver Intl to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
00.55
DPS
05.25
28h 30m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
YVR
23.00
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
15.10
DPS
15.40
24h 30m
1 stop
DPS
23.45
YVR
21.15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.40
DPS
04.20
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
20.20
YVR
05.40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
YVR
05.45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
21.50
DPS
20.20
22h 30m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
YVR
06.25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Rp9,386,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
21.30
DPS
05.50
32h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.50
YVR
06.10
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,293,333
Select
Delta
Delta
YVR
07.03
DPS
17.35
58h 32m
3 stops
DPS
10.40
YVR
21.16
57h 36m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
01.15
DPS
05.25
28h 10m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
YVR
23.00
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,626,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YVR
08.15
DPS
17.55
33h 40m
1 stop
DPS
13.40
YVR
07.25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
18.30
DPS
05.25
34h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
YVR
23.00
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
04.40
DPS
00.59
20h 19m
1 stop
DPS
17.00
YVR
17.40
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.40
DPS
04.20
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
20.20
YVR
05.40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
YVR
05.45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
22.25
DPS
05.25
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
YVR
23.00
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
19.40
DPS
02.20
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
19.20
YVR
04.40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
01.40
DPS
05.30
27h 50m
1 stop
DPS
15.00
YVR
15.40
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
22.00
DPS
20.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
YVR
06.25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
17.30
DPS
03.25
33h 55m
1 stop
DPS
20.25
YVR
03.00
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp9,666,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
21.30
DPS
05.05
31h 35m
1 stop
DPS
21.50
YVR
20.10
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.40
DPS
04.20
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
20.20
YVR
05.40
33h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
Rp 6,813,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 6,813,334