Find cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
18.00
DPS
16.00
22h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06.05
YVR
02.25
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
19.00
DPS
05.40
34h 40m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
23.20
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,853,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
10.40
YVR
05.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
22.30
DPS
05.30
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
20.05
YVR
19.10
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,933,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.55
DPS
04.20
30h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
05.40
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
22.00
DPS
20.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
YVR
06.25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,640,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YVR
10.45
DPS
20.00
33h 15m
1 stop
DPS
14.35
YVR
08.20
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
Rp13,853,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
08.10
DPS
05.30
21h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
21.10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
01.15
DPS
05.40
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
23.00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
03.35
DPS
01.30
21h 55m
1 stop
DPS
13.30
YVR
13.30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
10.40
YVR
05.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
01.15
DPS
05.40
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
03.00
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,400,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
22.30
DPS
05.30
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
06.10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
YVR
05.45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
03.35
DPS
01.30
21h 55m
1 stop
DPS
15.50
YVR
18.10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,400,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
22.30
DPS
05.30
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
06.10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
22.00
DPS
20.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
YVR
06.25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,426,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.55
DPS
04.20
30h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
05.40
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
01.15
DPS
05.40
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
23.00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
YVR
05.45
18h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
Rp 7,293,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 7,293,334