Find cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,453,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
00.00
DPS
02.10
26h 10m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YVR
04.01
28h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
00.00
DPS
06.40
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
09.10
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
00.00
DPS
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,693,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00.00
DPS
12.30
36h 30m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
00.15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,320,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
00.00
DPS
21.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,293,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
00.00
DPS
07.00
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
22.15
70h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,493,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
00.00
DPS
19.49
19h 49m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
00.00
DPS
21.20
21h 20m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
06.50
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,413,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
00.00
DPS
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00.00
DPS
12.30
36h 30m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
00.15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,373,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
00.00
DPS
22.00
46h 00m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YVR
09.10
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
00.00
DPS
21.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
00.00
DPS
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00.00
DPS
12.30
36h 30m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
23.45
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,613,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
00.00
DPS
21.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp12,560,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
00.00
DPS
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,853,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
00.00
DPS
06.40
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
02.00
50h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp13,786,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00.00
DPS
14.10
38h 10m
2 stops
DPS
00.00
YVR
04.50
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,560,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
00.00
DPS
22.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,853,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
00.00
DPS
21.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
YVR
18.20
18h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
Rp 10,453,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 10,453,333