Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
12.25
CGK
03.20
38h 55m
2 stops
CGK
19.15
WAW
13.30
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,373,334
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
13.15
CGK
11.10
21h 55m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
WAW
23.10
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04.50
CGK
04.35
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.55
WAW
12.05
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
08.25
CGK
19.10
34h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
WAW
12.20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
01.35
CGK
03.20
25h 45m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
WAW
13.30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09.50
CGK
07.20
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
WAW
14.55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp14,200,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
WAW
08.15
CGK
06.40
22h 25m
2 stops
CGK
18.45
WAW
20.00
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
01.05
CGK
23.10
22h 05m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
WAW
01.30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
08.25
CGK
11.15
26h 50m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
WAW
13.30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09.50
CGK
07.20
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
WAW
15.55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04.50
CGK
04.35
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.55
WAW
07.25
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
08.25
CGK
11.10
26h 45m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
WAW
12.20
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
08.25
CGK
08.25
24h 00m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
WAW
23.10
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
01.35
CGK
11.15
33h 40m
2 stops
CGK
19.15
WAW
17.45
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09.50
CGK
07.20
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
WAW
15.55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
08.25
CGK
04.45
20h 20m
1 stop
CGK
13.45
WAW
13.20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12.30
CGK
04.35
16h 05m
1 stop
CGK
12.55
WAW
07.25
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
08.25
CGK
11.15
26h 50m
2 stops
CGK
12.40
WAW
13.30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,840,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,840,000