Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.30
CGK
06.00
27h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
15.30
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
07.45
CGK
07.10
23h 25m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
WAW
01.30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12.30
CGK
20.35
32h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
WAW
12.05
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.30
CGK
06.00
27h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
15.30
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
11.45
CGK
07.10
19h 25m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
WAW
01.30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
15.10
CGK
13.40
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
13.25
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04.50
CGK
04.35
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.01
WAW
08.25
36h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
15.10
CGK
13.40
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
23.55
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06.15
CGK
22.40
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
WAW
14.15
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
07.45
CGK
07.40
23h 55m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
WAW
01.30
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
11.00
CGK
13.40
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
00.10
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,800,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
20.40
33h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,693,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,693,334