Find Deals on International Flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
SUB
HLP
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,053,333
Denpasar
Rp 1,320,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,053,333