Find Deals on International Flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 1,080,000
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
5h 05m
1 stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 55m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,213,333
Denpasar
Rp 1,106,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,106,667
Airlines