Find Deals on International Flights to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
HLP
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 920,000
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 1,133,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 920,000
Airlines