Find Deals on International Flights to Manado Samratulangi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 2,733,333
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Manado Samratulangi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 10m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,680,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,693,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 10m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 10m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,240,000
Destination

Manado
Rp 2,240,000
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Manado from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0