Find Deals on International Flights to Manado Samratulangi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 1,906,667
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Manado Samratulangi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 10m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
10h 25m
1 stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,053,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
5h 30m
1 stop
MDC
CGK
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,040,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
nonstop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,906,667
Destination

Manado
Rp 1,906,667
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Manado from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0