Find Deals on International Flights to Manado Samratulangi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 1,786,667
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Manado Samratulangi

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
8h 40m
1 stop
MDC
CGK
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 10m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,173,333
Destination

Manado
Rp 2,173,333
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Manado from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0