Find Deals on International Flights to Manado Samratulangi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 2,066,667
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Manado Samratulangi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
MDC
3h 20m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
MDC
3h 30m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
MDC
3h 25m
non-stop
MDC
CGK
3h 20m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,133,333
Destination

Manado
Rp 2,133,333
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Manado from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0