Find Deals on International Flights to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SOC
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SOC
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
CGK
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SOC
1h 30m
non-stop
SOC
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SOC
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SOC
1h 30m
non-stop
SOC
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SOC
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
HLP
1h 15m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,813,333
only Rp 1,013,333
Destination

Surakarta City
Rp 1,013,333