Find Deals on International Flights to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SOC
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
CGK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SOC
1h 05m
nonstop
SOC
HLP
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp813,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SOC
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
CGK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp826,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SOC
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
HLP
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SOC
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
HLP
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp893,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SOC
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
CGK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SOC
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
CGK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp960,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
SOC
1h 10m
nonstop
SOC
CGK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
SOC
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
HLP
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SOC
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,520,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SOC
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
CGK
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 706,667
only Rp 746,667
Destination

Surakarta City
Rp 706,667