Find Deals on International Flights to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Yogyakarta Adisutjipto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp675,676
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp878,378
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp945,946
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
JOG
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
HLP
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
JOG
0h 55m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp851,351
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
CGK
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp891,892
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp891,892
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
JOG
1h 00m
nonstop
JOG
HLP
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp891,892
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,108,108
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,243,243
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,027,027
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,135,135
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp959,459
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,067,568
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,243,243
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
JOG
1h 05m
nonstop
JOG
HLP
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,162,162
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
JOG
1h 15m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,324,324
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
JOG
1h 00m
nonstop
JOG
HLP
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,162,162
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
DPS
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,351,351
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
nonstop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 878,378
Jakarta
only Rp 675,676
only Rp 945,946
Destination

Yogyakarta
Rp 675,676
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Yogyakarta from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.4