Find Deals on Flights from Austria to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austria to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VIE
CGK
15h 20m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,520,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
VIE
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
CGK
22h 10m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
VIE
CGK
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
VIE
CGK
37h 45m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp10,746,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
23h 10m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,920,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp8,373,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VIE
CGK
15h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
CGK
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
VIE
CGK
35h 55m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,866,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
VIE
CGK
35h 55m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
18h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
Rp 6,906,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,906,666