Find cheap flights from Austria to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austria to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp9,453,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp9,666,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,120,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
VIE
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
VIE
CGK
37h 40m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,466,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
25h 30m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
20h 55m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,813,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,840,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
VIE
CGK
21h 15m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,293,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
26h 50m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
Rp 9,453,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 9,453,333