Find cheap flights from Austria to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Austria to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp10,213,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp10,906,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
VIE
CGK
32h 10m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
25h 40m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp12,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
VIE
CGK
43h 20m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
50h 45m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,533,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
51h 45m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,933,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
32h 10m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,706,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
VIE
CGK
28h 50m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
22h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
Rp 7,520,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,520,000