Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
08.55
16h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BKK
16.55
CGK
04.35
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.15
BKK
16.35
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18.35
CGK
14.20
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
DMK
18.30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14.15
CGK
18.10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05.30
DMK
09.20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
BKK
04.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
14.10
CGK
17.40
3h 30m
nonstop
CGK
12.45
DMK
16.15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
02.00
CGK
11.05
9h 05m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
BKK
06.15
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Rp2,133,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
07.50
CGK
17.35
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
02.10
DMK
13.10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
16.20
CGK
03.35
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15.55
CGK
03.35
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18.55
CGK
05.05
10h 10m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
DMK
19.30
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14.15
CGK
18.10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05.30
DMK
09.20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,480,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15.55
CGK
03.35
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14.15
CGK
18.10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05.30
DMK
09.20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
07.10
15h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,480,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
08.30
CGK
15.05
6h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16.55
BKK
03.35
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DMK
18.35
CGK
14.20
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
DMK
18.30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
10.15
CGK
19.05
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
BKK
12.20
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14.15
CGK
18.10
3h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05.30
DMK
09.20
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only Rp 1,693,333
only Rp 1,413,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,413,333
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from Bangkok rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0