Find Deals on Flights from Bangkok to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangkok to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,578,947
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15.05
CGK
18.35
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
06.10
DMK
09.35
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,697,368
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
07.40
CGK
16.55
9h 15m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
BKK
04.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,710,526
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BKK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
12.30
BKK
16.00
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,960,526
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
16.05
CGK
07.10
15h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,986,842
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
04.05
CGK
16.35
12h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.10
DMK
12.10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp2,039,474
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
04.05
CGK
14.20
10h 15m
1 stop
CGK
07.30
BKK
14.55
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,750,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DMK
07.25
CGK
10.45
3h 20m
non-stop
CGK
02.55
DMK
06.45
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp2,828,947
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
07.05
CGK
15.05
8h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
BKK
13.20
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,776,316
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
13.10
CGK
16.40
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
09.00
DMK
12.25
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,802,632
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
15.00
CGK
05.10
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
BKK
04.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,828,947
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
14.15
CGK
18.10
3h 55m
non-stop
CGK
05.30
DMK
09.20
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,776,316
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
16.55
CGK
20.25
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
12.45
DMK
16.15
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,947,368
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
15.05
CGK
18.35
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
06.10
DMK
09.35
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,157,895
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.55
BKK
04.00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp2,171,053
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BKK
16.05
CGK
05.05
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp2,210,526
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DMK
14.10
CGK
04.35
14h 25m
1 stop
CGK
02.10
DMK
13.10
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp2,052,632
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05.25
CGK
12.40
7h 15m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
BKK
04.45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,881,579
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DMK
15.55
CGK
19.25
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
09.00
DMK
12.25
3h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,184,211
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
BKK
06.25
CGK
15.15
8h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
BKK
15.25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,052,632
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
BKK
05.25
CGK
12.40
7h 15m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
BKK
04.45
11h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
only Rp 1,578,947
only Rp 1,697,368
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 1,578,947