Find Deals on Flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (DFW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,520,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
06.45
CGK
08.05
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DFW
00.25
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,600,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
00.00
CGK
11.05
35h 05m
2 stops
CGK
09.00
DFW
21.50
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
08.15
CGK
13.40
29h 25m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
DFW
17.50
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DFW
09.05
CGK
21.10
36h 05m
2 stops
CGK
02.25
DFW
06.25
28h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp13,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
15.55
CGK
23.05
31h 10m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
DFW
00.15
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06.40
CGK
18.15
35h 35m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
DFW
00.40
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp14,653,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14.35
CGK
15.40
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
DFW
00.05
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp16,426,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
17.00
CGK
21.10
28h 10m
2 stops
CGK
17.55
DFW
16.25
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp17,293,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DFW
10.50
CGK
18.10
31h 20m
3 stops
CGK
16.15
DFW
19.42
51h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp18,360,000
Select
ANA
ANA
DFW
03.16
CGK
07.55
28h 39m
2 stops
CGK
17.25
DFW
22.49
29h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp18,933,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DFW
11.35
CGK
02.00
38h 25m
2 stops
CGK
16.45
DFW
18.37
49h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp10,586,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
07.55
CGK
08.05
24h 10m
1 stop
CGK
17.55
DFW
16.55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
09.33
CGK
00.20
38h 47m
3 stops
CGK
22.25
DFW
02.21
27h 56m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,226,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06.40
CGK
16.35
33h 55m
2 stops
CGK
00.25
DFW
00.20
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,253,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DFW
10.50
CGK
21.10
34h 20m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
DFW
19.51
33h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,640,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DFW
06.35
CGK
08.05
25h 30m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DFW
16.15
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06.40
CGK
18.15
35h 35m
2 stops
CGK
00.25
DFW
00.20
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp13,946,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
06.50
CGK
00.20
41h 30m
3 stops
CGK
06.10
DFW
15.51
33h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,946,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DFW
05.50
CGK
21.10
39h 20m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
DFW
19.51
33h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp15,640,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
15.55
CGK
23.00
31h 05m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DFW
00.15
34h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
Rp 10,520,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 10,520,000