Find Deals on Flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Jakarta (DMM - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dammam King Fahad Intl to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,866,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
14.35
CGK
04.05
37h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19.55
DMM
17.05
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
12.05
CGK
05.20
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DMM
02.45
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
12.50
CGK
07.00
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
03.15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.15
CGK
13.50
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DMM
15.25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
18.00
CGK
06.45
12h 45m
1 stop
CGK
13.45
DMM
03.15
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
15.30
CGK
06.00
14h 30m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DMM
23.05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
03.15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.25
CGK
06.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
DMM
15.25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,573,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
12.45
CGK
06.20
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DMM
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.15
CGK
13.50
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DMM
15.25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
18.00
CGK
13.10
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.45
DMM
03.15
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,626,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
18.40
CGK
07.00
12h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DMM
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
17.45
CGK
13.15
19h 30m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
DMM
15.15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.25
CGK
06.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
DMM
03.25
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
18.40
CGK
14.40
20h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DMM
21.50
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
11.45
CGK
05.20
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
DMM
15.15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
18.40
CGK
07.00
12h 20m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
03.15
13h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
Rp 5,680,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,680,000