Find cheap flights from France to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from France to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp12,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CDG
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,053,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CDG
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp15,680,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CDG
CGK
34h 05m
2 stops
CGK
CDG
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,226,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,226,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp10,133,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
CDG
25h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
Rp 6,026,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,026,666