Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,720,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
AMS
19h 50m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp11,440,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
AMS
17h 00m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp13,133,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
AMS
31h 05m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,426,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 40m
non-stop
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,306,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
AMS
21h 30m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
AMS
21h 30m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,240,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
AMS
18h 00m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp10,786,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
AMS
26h 00m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp17,333,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 10m
non-stop
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,080,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
AMS
31h 05m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp17,346,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 10m
non-stop
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp19,266,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
AMS
17h 00m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp25,986,666
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 10m
non-stop
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,146,667
Destination

Amsterdam
Rp 9,146,667
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Amsterdam from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0