Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,840,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 30m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,520,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
AMS
25h 05m
2 stops
AMS
CGK
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
AMS
24h 25m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,013,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
AMS
19h 35m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp12,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
nonstop
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
AMS
25h 40m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 35m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 40m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
AMS
24h 25m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,280,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
AMS
25h 35m
2 stops
AMS
CGK
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 35m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 35m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp23,000,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
nonstop
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,840,000
Destination

Amsterdam
Rp 8,840,000