Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
non-stop
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
AMS
30h 30m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp13,653,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
AMS
27h 00m
2 stops
AMS
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,066,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
14h 30m
non-stop
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,106,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp10,853,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
AMS
21h 30m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
16h 25m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,240,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,946,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
16h 25m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
13h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,853,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
AMS
17h 20m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
13h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,666,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
AMS
27h 10m
2 stops
AMS
CGK
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,346,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
AMS
27h 30m
1 stop
AMS
CGK
27h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,053,333
Destination

Amsterdam
Rp 9,053,333