Find cheap flights to Auckland Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
04.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
04.35
CGK
19.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,813,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
AKL
13.50
13h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
16.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,333,333
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
DPS
13.50
AKL
21.30
7h 40m
non-stop
AKL
07.05
DPS
16.20
9h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,213,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp10,093,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
07.25
15h 15m
1 stop
AKL
04.35
CGK
19.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,813,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
AKL
13.50
13h 25m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
12.20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp10,093,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
04.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
04.35
CGK
19.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,813,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
AKL
13.50
22h 00m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
09.35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp10,093,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,560,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
AKL
03.20
11h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04.35
CGK
19.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,813,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
AKL
13.50
13h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
00.05
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp10,093,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,946,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
AKL
13.50
13h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
09.35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp10,093,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 6,360,000
Jakarta
Rp 11,213,333
Destination

Auckland
Rp 6,360,000
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Auckland from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.2

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
8.0
Entertainment
8.0