Find cheap flights to Auckland Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09.30
DPS
22.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.15
AKL
14.55
21h 40m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
AKL
15.45
15h 05m
1 stop
AKL
22.15
CGK
11.15
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
AKL
01.45
34h 50m
1 stop
AKL
09.10
CGK
12.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09.30
DPS
22.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09.30
DPS
22.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09.30
DPS
22.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp5,186,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09.30
DPS
22.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
16.10
AKL
02.25
10h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
16.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
22.05
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
16.10
AKL
02.25
10h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
16.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
AKL
02.55
18h 40m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
11.15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09.30
DPS
22.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp17,733,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
AKL
06.10
16h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
22.15
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.40
AKL
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
18.35
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
11.55
18h 25m
1 stop
AKL
16.15
DPS
14.55
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
09.25
AKL
19.30
10h 05m
1 stop
AKL
09.30
DPS
22.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
AKL
02.55
15h 10m
1 stop
AKL
09.05
CGK
09.35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
12.55
AKL
04.45
15h 50m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
14.55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
AKL
13.50
22h 00m
1 stop
AKL
20.05
CGK
20.05
24h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,986,666
Jakarta
Rp 8,333,334
Destination

Auckland
Rp 4,986,666