Find cheap flights to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
12.50
CGK
14.20
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
14.20
SUB
15.50
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
15.40
HLP
17.05
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
14.25
SUB
16.00
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
16.20
SUB
17.45
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
17.25
CGK
19.25
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
13.55
DPS
16.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
03.40
CGK
05.10
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
16.20
SUB
17.45
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
16.00
CGK
17.25
1h 25m
non-stop
CGK
00.10
SUB
01.35
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
16.15
CGK
18.05
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
17.30
DPS
19.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
13.30
SUB
15.00
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.00
CGK
04.40
1h 40m
non-stop
CGK
08.30
DPS
10.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
01.20
DPS
03.05
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
18.45
CGK
20.40
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
15.30
DPS
17.20
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
16.15
SUB
17.35
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,333,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
12.05
CGK
14.05
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
16.00
DPS
17.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.35
CGK
06.20
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
01.05
HLP
02.35
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
13.30
SUB
15.00
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
11.25
DPS
13.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
12.45
CGK
14.30
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
18.50
DPS
20.40
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
20.15
CGK
22.05
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
17.00
DPS
18.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
15.40
HLP
17.05
1h 25m
non-stop
HLP
13.30
SUB
15.00
1h 30m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 853,333
Denpasar
Rp 1,160,000
Destination

Jakarta
only Rp 853,333
only Rp 1,053,333
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.8