Find cheap flights to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
HLP
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
00.00
HLP
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
SUB
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,893,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.35
1h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,600,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
00.00
CGK
01.55
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
DPS
01.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.25
1h 25m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.15
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 34 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SUB
00.00
CGK
01.30
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
00.00
SUB
01.20
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
DPS
00.00
HLP
01.50
1h 50m
non-stop
HLP
00.00
DPS
02.00
2h 00m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,040,000
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Jakarta
only Rp 1,053,333
only Rp 1,040,000
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Surabaya rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.5